Original Trustee’s Room, now Director’s office

There are currently 6 board members to the Lynn Public Library:

  • Andrea Williams- Chairperson
  • Judith Weber- Vice Chair
  • Alysha Bingham
  • Tyrone Brown
  • Edward Lynch
  • Harry MacCabe
  • Anthony Seaforth
  • Joseph Smart
  • LaCrecia Thomson
  • Megan White

Click here for more information about the Lynn Public Library Trustees.